Beautiful Blogger Award

Thank you Vannessa Lee for nominating me for the Beautiful Blogger Award!!! I was so excited to get my first award nomination and I appreciate it so so so much! Receiving this nomination is truly rewarding and I am so happy to hear that people enjoy reading my blog. Thank you again!

Award Rules:

  1. Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo and place it in your post.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  3. Tell 7 things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 7 other bloggers for their own Beautiful Blogger Award, and comment on their blogs to let them know.

7 Facts:

  1. I’ve wanted to be a doctor since I was born. (A plastic surgeon, like my dad)
  2. My baking skills aren’t hereditary; my mom only bakes bundt cakes from the box.
  3. I’m still in high school.
  4. Everyone at my school knows me because of my “famous” chocolate chip cookies. (Recipe: Chocolate Chip Cookies)
  5. I’ve been vegetarian for over 5 years. My family thinks I’m crazy.
  6. I’m an adventurous and passionate traveler. I’ve been to over 30 countries…and counting!
  7. I bake for two reasons: 1) For fun. 2) To give back to my family and friends.

7 Bloggers:

Big A little aTales of an Overtime CookGeraldineThis Sweet WifeFood Is My LifeThe Faux MarthaSweet Pea’s Kitchen

Congrats!!

5 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations on your award and thanks for thinking of me :) Hee my mom isn’t much of a baker as well, so I pick up all the baking skills via baking shows and the internet (though she cooks pretty damn good dishes… I really got to learn from her!) I think you’re really brave to go for the vegetarian route, I wish I can as well, but I love meat too much…

Leave a comment