Super Sweet Blogger Award

Cupcake4

A special thanks to Jeny, Francesca, Kristen, Bec, Fae, Andi, and Lynne for the Super Sweet Blogger Award! I also wanted to thank all of my followers for supporting me; I just hit over 1,000 followers this past week! Thank you again for all your support, and I’m sorry for the lack of new recipes! I have huge file of over 50 recipes sitting on my desktop just waiting to be uploaded….Stay tuned and stay sweet!

Rules:

1. Give credit to the person who chose to nominate you.
2. Answer the “Super Sweet” questions.
3. Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen (13) blogs.

Questions:

1. Cookies or Cake? Cookies (only if they are soft and chewy!)

2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Vanilla

3. What is your favorite sweet treat? Muffins and Coffee Cakes

4. When do you crave sweet things the most? I’m hungriest for anything in the morning, but I always need something sweet after a spicy/very onion-packed meal.

5. If you had a nickname, what would it be? Some of my friends call me “Cariss”, short for Carissa

Nominees: Lidia, Sugar Details, Kelly, Emily, Erika, Jackie, Food Ninja, Dru, Sami, Norah, Burke on Bouchon, Michelle, The Sisters Slice

21 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blogger Award

  1. Thank you for the nomination! Congrats on all of your well deserved nominations. I’m looking forward to your recipes. I’m the same way about my sweets after a savory meal, my meal won’t be complete without something sweet!

    • oh my gosh! what an awesome givawaey! i am just loving this site! would love to own the georgia, jamie, soraya, annie, and constance! all perfect for a busy mom attempting to chase down an active toddler! :)

    • I am pining over the aoidsdn ankle boot in clove! I would pair these with slouchy boyfriend jeans rolled and carry them over into spring with some shorts. They would go great with anything!The pauline boot is another favorite of mine. I love how they are tough but have a feminine touch. It would be great to pair these with something girly to tone down the “girliness”Also love the miriam boot. They are so sleek in black and I have been in need of black boots I adore these.I love really any of the shoes and hope to win!!

Leave a Reply

