Valentine’s Day Recipe Roundup!

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAHappy Valentine’s Day, the number one day for chocolate, candy, and more chocolate!!! Check out these recipes for some delicious treats that take you back to sweet elementary school days of making Valentine’s Day boxes to house mountains of candy passed out by your entire class! Enjoy!!

Chocolate Chip Cookie CakeIMG_3782

Red Velvet Cupcakes

IMG_4423

Black & White Thumbprint CookiesIMG_3667

Molten Chocolate Lava CakesIMG_2927

Chocolate Covered StrawberriesIMG_3210Chocolate Ombre CakeIMG_0169

20 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Recipe Roundup!

    • Amazing blog! Do you have any helpful hints for asnpirig writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any tips? Cheers!

  1. That chocolate ombré cake is a beauty!

    I just wanted to give you a heads up that I switched my blog to Tahnycooks.com
    If you wish to continue to follow me you would have to subscribe from over there now.

    I hope to see you soon, I just post yummy cinnamon rolls!
    Tahny

Leave a Reply

