Celebration Whoopie Pies!

HAPPY SUMMER!!! It’s official; I have a life again! Time to enjoy s’mores, sandals, sunny afternoons, and more baking!!! Cheers to all the happy students–we finally made it! I brought these celebratory whoopie pies to school yesterday to welcome summer! This whoopie pie recipe is considerably easy (compared to others), and they take less than 10 minutes to bake! You can leave the whoopie pies plain or decorate them, but the rainbow sprinkles really make these special treats colorful and festive. Enjoy and happy baking!

***NOTE: Be careful when baking the cookies; the outside may not appear cooked because the top does not brown, but they will be soft and cakey.

Recipe (I combined two):   1) CookieWhoopie Pies  2) FillingChocolate Filling 

8 thoughts on “Celebration Whoopie Pies!

    • I just found your blog and I’ve watched some of the video. My dgeahtur is also undiagnosed and delayed. What strikes me most, especially the video, is all the laughter. Listening to your family laugh and watching Maya smile encourages me in a way I didnt know was possible. It reminds of the times that my family laughs that way and we forget abt everything else. So, while not looking for any of those things specifically, I came here and found some hope.

  1. Pingback: Strawberry Shortcakes (Guilt-Free!) | at350degrees

  2. Woah! I’m really lovnig the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that perfect balance between usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a fantastic job with this. In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Chrome. Exceptional Blog!

Leave a Reply

