Chocolate Chip Muffins

IMG_4499

Unfortunately, this week is Finals Week, one of the most stressful weeks of the year. But to cheer up  my stressed (and grumpy) friends, I brought a batch of freshly-baked brain food to school.What could cheer someone up better than a homemade chocolate chip muffins on a gloomy morning?! As I expected, the muffins were gone in seconds and they left people asking for a glass on milk on the side! Muffins are one of my favorite desserts, so I naturally devoured them in seconds; they were light, fluffy, and of course delicious! Enjoy!

**NOTE: You can substitute the chocolate chips for milk chocolate chips, peanut butter chips, nuts, raisins/cranberries, blueberries, etc.. (I used semi-sweet chocolate chips)

Recipe: Chocolate Chip Muffins

IMG_4501 IMG_4509IMG_4506

5 thoughts on “Chocolate Chip Muffins

  1. Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means appear to get one thing done.

  2. I’ve always wanted to make chocolate chip muffins and now I can. These look absolutely delicious! (if you’ve read my blog, you’ll know I’m crazy about muffins). I can’t wait to try them!

    • To make wontons Canadian style, I chop up some shripms, pork (or sausage meat), some herbs, and mix them up with an egg in a bowl. Then I seal the wrapped wonton with raw egg-white. A wet towl is sometimes necessary to cover the wonton to keep them moist, as the indoor can be very dry in the winter time. Then I cook them in soup stock, or home-made broth.

Leave a Reply

